Akrobaatikakool PartnerAkro
MTÜ Akropesa
reg kood 80391084
AA: EE791010220246934221

Võta meiega ühendust!

info@partnerakro.ee

 

Juhataja Kadri Ridaste
kadri@partnerakro.ee
5524985

Projektijuht Merit Illak
merit@partnerakro.ee
55956142

Treener Karl Ridaste
karl@partnerakro.ee
58508773

Treener Kaja Kann
kaja@zuga.ee

Treener Diana Tärn
diana@partnerakro.ee
56571882

Treener Nicole Khurana
nicole@partnerakro.ee